New Changes

Hi everybody! I know it’s been a couple of weeks since my last post. I’ve been very busy. First, my best friend got married and I was the matron of honor and was out of town for that. Then, I’ve been very busy working on some exciting things which I will share soon. One big announcement is my blog is getting an overhaul. I’m changing it completely and going a different route. While I’ve had some great success currently, I’ve had some great insight and revelations to really making a difference for my readers, and myself.

I just wanted to give everybody a heads up…it will look completely different and taking on a new direction. So, stay tuned! πŸ™‚

Image

Here is a picture from the wedding. Out of respect for my best friend, I didn’t post her bridal picture. This is a picture of my daughter and I. It was the most beautiful wedding I’ve ever seen….in the hill country.

SEE YA SOON!

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: VEGAN

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

39 Comments on “New Changes”

  1. Tiffany Cockrell
    April 27, 2013 at 10:18 PM #

    Brandi ypou look fab! Every thing you make is fab and delicious!! Can’t wait to try new recipes!

  2. April 27, 2013 at 11:03 PM #

    Well I wondered where you were, how exciting, everything and especially the changes to your blog. I hope you still publish your amazing recipes. You and your daughter are gorgeous. Congratulations and I eagerly await the unveiling.

    • April 28, 2013 at 1:40 AM #

      Thank you so much! Oh absolutely I’ll be publishing the recipes! πŸ™‚ Just making some changes is all which I’ll be explaining when I publish the new blog. It will all around be a positive change.

  3. April 28, 2013 at 12:03 AM #

    You are absolutely GORGEOUS!! My goodness your husband is a lucky man!! Your daughter is adorable too! Can’t wait to see the changes coming!

    • April 28, 2013 at 1:41 AM #

      You’re so sweet Brittany! So are you girl!! I need to catch up on your blog….I’m SO BEHIND on reading everybody’s!

  4. April 28, 2013 at 12:55 AM #

    How exciting! Can’t wait to see what happens next! Looking forward to the next chapter. Change is always exciting

  5. April 28, 2013 at 4:14 AM #

    Brandi, just gorgeous … and also, ooh, super excited to see what’s next! =)

  6. April 28, 2013 at 9:17 AM #

    HI sounds like you had a great time… look forward to your blog overhaul although I do think it is great as it is πŸ™‚ Enjoy your Sunday..

    • April 28, 2013 at 7:27 PM #

      Thank you Thom. It will be better in so many ways, you’ll see! πŸ™‚

      • April 28, 2013 at 8:34 PM #

        Hey I am sure it will be, you are very creative and I like your blog a lot. πŸ˜‰

  7. April 28, 2013 at 10:08 AM #

    Lovely photo and keen to see how you change your already-super blog πŸ™‚

  8. April 28, 2013 at 11:28 AM #

    What a lovely photo my friend πŸ˜€
    And I look forwarding to seeing the changes!

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  9. April 28, 2013 at 3:15 PM #

    I can’t wait to see all of the changes and the new direction! You look amazing by the way!

  10. Anonymous
    April 28, 2013 at 4:01 PM #

    I’m anxious to see your new blog and the big changes you mentioned. The picture of you and Olivia is is precious and beautiful. It was a very beautiful wedding and the setting in the hill country could not have been more awesome. You were a beautiful matron of honor!

  11. April 28, 2013 at 9:56 PM #

    A beautiful photo of two lovely gals! I will watch for the upcoming changes. Best wishes! I hope it all goes as you want it to. πŸ™‚

  12. April 29, 2013 at 4:05 AM #

    You know I can’t wait – and good luck!

  13. April 29, 2013 at 9:32 AM #

    Beautiful photos! I’ll be waiting for the new blog

  14. April 29, 2013 at 1:09 PM #

    SUCH a classy outfit and hairdo! Love it! And ahh way to keep us in suspense–I can’t wait to see your blog overhaul!!

  15. April 30, 2013 at 3:42 PM #

    Brandi, you are gorgeous and what a lovely photo. I will be looking forward to your new site. Can’t wait…

  16. April 30, 2013 at 6:10 PM #

    Both of you look so beautiful! Excited about your blog changes! Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

    • May 3, 2013 at 7:21 AM #

      Thanks so much Somer…so much stinkin work involved …haha! I can’t wait to be done with it too!

  17. May 3, 2013 at 7:04 AM #

    oh wow! I can’t wait. . you’re leaving us with so much anticipation! And by the way, you are one HOT mamma! You are beautiful and your daughter is so cute!! Can’t wait to see what’s on the horizon!

  18. May 5, 2013 at 11:33 PM #

    Beautiful photograph… gorgeous, both of you! I’m looking forward to seeing what your blog overhaul brings (I’ve loved this blog as it is… so it’ll be exciting to see how things can be improved!) xx

  19. May 6, 2013 at 5:02 PM #

    Hot damn, Brandi, you are freaking gorgeous! And your daughter is adorbs. You have me so intrigued with all the new changes – I can’t wait to see what you have in store for us.

  20. May 17, 2013 at 5:50 PM #

    You & your daughter looks reeally fabulous!! You look very pretty, my friend! x

I'd love your feedback!

